Burggarten-Schule Hachenburg



Unsere Kollegen ...

Frühling 2017

 

... mit Foto und Kontaktdaten:

Johanna Acker acker@burggartenschule.de
Birgitta Boll boll@burggartenschule.de
Annica Boucsein boucsein@burggartenschule.de
Merlin Bratenstein bratenstein@burggartenschule.de
Ina Butko butko@burggartenschule.de
Nikola Eisel eisel@burggartenschule.de
Yvonne Gerstmann gerstmann@burggartenschule.de
Steffen Graf graf@burggartenschule.de
Oliver Hoffmann hoffmann@burggartenschule.de
Antje Klein klein@burggartenschule.de
Julia Koch koch@burggartenschule.de
Daniela Krobb-Werz, krobb-werz@burggartenschule.de
Petra Kuch kuch@burggartenschule.de
Kirsten Kunz kunz@burggartenschule.de
Monika Meurer meurer@burggartenschule.de
Diana Molitor molitor@burggartenschule.de
Katharina Müller k.mueller@burggartenschule.de
Matthias Müller
Lisa Munsteiner munsteiner@burggartenschule.de
Moni Plewnia plewnia@burggartenschule.de
Susanne Schnell schnell@burggartenschule.de
Eva Seelbach seelbach@burggartenschule.de
Alexa Victor-Andresen, victor-andresen@burggartenschule.de
Kristina Fink

Im Referendariat:

Philomena Blum